Hi everyone!

Welcome to my blog! This is an aj art and animal art blog. (Sounds confusing, right?). I'll be showing here some photos of my drawings, photos from aj play wild, and soon I'm sure I'll be putting a lots of more! I sound rlly like an adult, thou I'm a kid. If u r reading this, then plz gimme a tip how should I make my dad buy a computer! Cuz, I already know a lot of tricks on aj, but I can't play it. That's one of the reasons why I need a computer. So ur probably gonna see a non member eagle on aj. (Eagles r my favorite!). I can also help u how to get free membership: type in gamesmembership.com, then type in ur username, password, how many months of memberships u want, plus how many diamonds and gems u want, click start, wait, ok, here I'm not sure all of u can do this, but there is going to be a banner that says CONFIRM YOU ARE HUMAN, where u need to buy something, but u can also just click the x in the corner ( if it doesn't work, then stop doing this ), wait a little, and now ur a member! Now, if u wanna save one of ur member animals when ur membership expires, u must have all ur slots full of member animals except one. That's the turtle. Day before it expires, u must play only as the animal u want to be. When it says it expired, recycle the turtle and then refresh. Now u should probably play as that member animal. I'm sorry if some of these things don't work, so u can also search on YouTube. Bye ppl! Btw, plz leave a comment or like! Bye!